OttawaJazz.com Band Listings on the Home PageBuy Our Member Band's CDs On LineEvents CalendarNews and ArticlesSign our Guest Book or just see who else has been here.



Sunday, September 3 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

Saturday, September 9 - Tim Horton’s Southside Shuffle, Port Credit, Ontario
with Dinny and the All Stars

Sunday, September 10 - Rex Hotel, Toronto
with the Excelsior Dixieland Jazz Band
Noon to 3 pm  

Sunday, September 10 - Grossman’s Tavern, Toronto
with the New Orleans Connection All Stars
4:30 to 8:30 pm

Saturday, September 16 - Kitchener-Waterloo Dixieland Jazz Club
with Jon Seiger’s All Stars
2 to 5 pm 

Saturday, September 16 - Hepcat Swing Dance Studio, Waterloo
with Jon Seiger
9 pm

Sunday, September 17 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

Saturday, September 23 - Kitchener-Waterloo Dixieland Jazz Club
with Dinny and the All Stars
2 to 5 pm

Sunday, September 24 - Rex Hotel, Toronto
with the Excelsior Dixieland Jazz Band
Noon to 3 pm

Sunday, October 1 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

Friday, October 13 - Ottawa CD Release swing dance party - St. Josephs Church, Ottawa
with Peter Liu and the Pollcats

Saturday, October 14 - Trombone Summit at GigSpace Ottawa
with Mark Ferguson and Tim Bedner
7:30 pm

Sunday, October 15 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

Saturday, October 21 - Leaside Pub, Toronto
with the Climax Jazz Band
4 to 7 pm

Saturday, October 21 - Toronto CD release swing dance party - Dovercourt House Toronto
with Peter Liu and the Pollcats

Sunday, October 22 - Queen Victoria’s Pub, Scarborough
with Dinny and the All Stars
5 to 8 pm

Sunday, October 29 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

Sunday, November 5 - Queen Victoria’s Pub, Scarborough
with Dinny and the All Stars
5 to 8 pm

Sunday, November 12 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

Sunday, November 26 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

Sunday, December 10 - Chez Lucien, 137 Murray St, Ottawa
with pianist JP Allain
3 to 6 pm

Saturday, December 16 - Kitchener-Waterloo Dixieland Jazz Club
with Dinny and the All Stars
2 to 5 pm

Sunday, December 17 - Grossman’s Tavern, Toronto
with the New Orleans Connection All Stars
4:30 to 8:30 pm

 

 


All rights reserved 2010

Another Web Site By:
The Internet Design Shop