OttawaJazz.com Band Listings on the Home PageBuy Our Member Band's CDs On LineEvents CalendarNews and ArticlesSign our Guest Book or just see who else has been here.



Saturday, January 12- Kitchener-Waterloo Dixieland Jazz Society
with Ragweed Jazz Band  
2 to 5 pm

Sunday, January 20 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

Saturday, January 26 - Queen Street Fare, Ottawa - Swing Night
with Peter Liu and the Pollcats
7 pm

Sunday, February 3 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

Saturday, February 16 - Swingfest, Canadian War Museum in Ottawa
with Peter Liu and the Pollcats
7:00 p. to 11:30 pm

Sunday, February 17 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

Saturday, February 23 - Leaside Pub Toronto
with the Climax Jazz Band
4 to 7 pm

Sunday, February 24 - Queen Victoria’s Pub, Scarborough
with Dinny and the All Stars
5 to 8 pm

Sunday, March 3 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

Sunday, March 31 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

Saturday, April 6 - Kitchener-Waterloo Dixieland Jazz Society
with Dinny and the All Stars 
2 to 5 pm

Sunday, April 7- Queen Victoria’s Pub, Scarborough
with Dinny and the All Stars
5 to 8 pm

Sunday, April 14 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

Sunday, April 28 - Royal Oak Kanata
with the Magnolia Rhythm Kings
2 to 5 pm

 


All rights reserved 2010

Another Web Site By:
The Internet Design Shop